IPhD Supplementary Application Coordinator Guide

IPhD Faculty Handbook

Discipline Coordinator Email Phone
Art History Frances Connelly connellyf@umkc.edu 235-2989
Biomedical and Health Informatics

Co-discipline only

Mary Gerkovich gerkovichm@umkc.edu 235-1322
Cell Biology and Biophysics Karen Bame bamek@umkc.edu 235-2243
Chemistry Kathleen Kilway kilwayk@umkc.edu 235-2289
Computer Science Yugyung Lee leeyu@umkc.edu 235-5932
Curriculum and Instruction Omiunota Ukpokodu ukpokoduo@umkc.edu 235-2469
Economics Peter Eaton eatonp@umkc.edu 235-2832
Educational Leadership, Policy and Foundations Shirley Marie McCarther mccarthers@umkc.edu 235-2451
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE) Masud Chowdhury masud@umkc.edu 235-2432
Engineering Ceki Halmen halmenc@umkc.edu 235-1286
English Joan Dean deanj@umkc.edu 235-2555
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Brian Anderson andersonbri@umkc.edu 235-6200
Geosciences James Murowchick murowchickj@umkc.edu 235-2979
History Lynda Payne and Matthew Osborn paynel@umkc.edu and osbornmw@umkc.edu 235-2539 and 235-5843
Humanities Consortium

Co-discipline only

Larson Powell powelllar@umkc.edu 235-1316
Mathematics Noah Rhee rheen@umkc.edu 235-2854
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Karen Bame bamek@umkc.edu 235-2243
Music Education Joe Parisi parisijo@umkc.edu 235-2919
Oral & Craniofacial Sciences Mary Walker walkermp@umkc.edu 235-2825
Pharmaceutical Science Ashim Mitra mitraa@umkc.edu 235-1615
Pharmacology Anil Kumar kumaran@umkc.edu 235-1792
Physics Paul Rulis and Mark Brodwin rulisp@umkc.edu and brodwinm@umkc.edu 235-5945 and 235-2508
Political Science Max Skidmore skidmorem@umkc.edu 235-2535
Public Affairs & Administration

Co-discipline only

Arif Ahmed ahmedar@umkc.edu 235-2319
Religious Studies

Co-discipline only

Gary Ebersole ebersoleg@umkc.edu 235-5704
Social Science Consortium

Co-discipline only

Doug Bowles bowlesdh@umkc.edu 235-1394
Telecommunications & Computer Networking Deep Medhi dmedhi@umkc.edu 235-2006